If you want

I’ve got a lot of interesting things in my mind. You don’t have to be my friend to hear it.
Just come closer, and I’ll tell you. If you want.

You don’t even have to talk. Let me do my talking, just relax and be a good listener.

I’ll even play my favorite song for you.
You could change to yours if you don’t like mine. Just say it and let me do it for you. If you want.

If you don’t like the subject, just tell me what do you want to hear. And I’ll try my best to learn about it. But don’t bother explain it, I’ll do it myself. If you want.

Or tell me something about your day, some subject that you interested. I won’t say no. If you want.

Just tell me what is wrong with your world.
And if you don’t feel like to tell me about it, I understand. I won’t ask.

But if you do, let me hear it and I’ll try my best to give you my opinion. If you want.

And you know what ? If you hate someone and you would like to talking trash in person but you couldn’t do it, just do it in front of me. I won’t mad. If you want.

I can even cheer you up. I can play guitar.
But tell me if I’m bad at it. I will stop then. If you want.

Wait, what is it ? The room is too cold ? You can use my favorite blanket while you listening to my story. And if you like it, just bring it home. If you want.

Or instead, I’m being too noisy and annoying ? Just tell me and I will shut up.

And in the end if you don’t like me, or either hate me,
You can leave me forever.

I don’t even know you.
I will forget you too.

If you want.

Leave a Reply

